Yummy Felt Food – Tutorials with Free Patterns Coming Soon!

Several yummy felt food tutorials are soon to come!

Several yummy felt food tutorials are soon to come!

In the next couple of weeks, I will show you how easy and gratifying it is to make felt food. As you can see in the picture, felt food looks very realistic and, on top of that, is safe, colourful, soft, and long-lasting. These cute toys promote the imagination of our little ones and guarantee endless hours of joy of playing. It is so much fun to make and definitely a perfect project for any sewbie. We will start with easy things (e.g., cheese slices, salad leaves) and learn little tricks as we go along. Did you ever wonder how to make this and that felt food? Just leave me a comment and I will try to include your particular food request in the upcoming tutorial(s).

Update (on 26.12.2014): The following tutorials are available now:

  1. Felt Sandwich Bread
  2. Felt Cheese Slices
  3. Felt Salad Leaves/Lettuce
  4. Felt Sausage Slices: Mortadella
  5. Felt Sausage Slices: Pimiento Loaf
  6. Felt Tomato Slices

to be continued…

Please click here and leave a comment… Ich freue mich auch sehr über Kommentare auf Deutsch. 🙂

10 thoughts on “Yummy Felt Food – Tutorials with Free Patterns Coming Soon!

  1. Pingback: Best of the Blog in 2014 | Me & My Veritas

  2. Pingback: DIY Felt Food: Complete Sandwich Set | Me & My Veritas

  3. Pingback: Gratitude & Thoughts. | mauve cloud studio.

  4. Dear Tineke, thank you so much for your sweet comment! 🙂 It made my day. Wish you lots of fun with my tutorials. If you like, you can send me pics of your creations afterwards. I would love to add them to my “Your Makes” gallery! 🙂 Have a lovely day, Jana

    Like

Leave a comment