Survey Results & A Shocking Picture

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 8.53.41 PM

You guys are just awesome! I want to hug and thank everyone of you, who voted and commented on my last post. THANK YOU SO MUCH. 34 people have been taking part in the poll and many of you commented, partly because you could not decide which answer to choose. I am truly glad that it was not just me and my family/friends that had difficulties naming the animal on the slippers. Most of you (with 62%) think it is a dinosaur. Another 35% voted for the turtle. Is everybody happy if from now on I call the animal Dinurtle???

But how are the Dinurtle slippers today? I really do not know how I should break the news… You need to be strong now, because this is how the slippers look today after having been worn and loved daily for 8 months….

RIPannouncement

I hope you could stand this and did not faint. 😉 Do you see now, why I had to make new slippers (the Polar Bear in Love slippers)?

Breath steadily now and please come back this weekend. I have something special for you…

Please click here and leave a comment…. Ich freue mich auch sehr über Kommentare auf Deutsch.

8 thoughts on “Survey Results & A Shocking Picture

  1. Pingback: Survey: What do YOU see? | Me & My Veritas

  2. Pingback: Homemade Leather Slippers: Turtle or Dinosaur | Me & My Veritas

  3. Thank you. This is a lovely idea. 🙂 I have the impression, though, that his feet have become ginormous already. Haha. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

