Giveaway: 10 Cell Phone Sewing Kits — Enter to win!

10 Sewing Kit Giveaways --- Enter to win!

Today it’s all about you! I am going to give away 10 super cute sewing kits for my DIY cell phone post. As cutting a pattern usually takes half of the time of any sewing project, I thought it might make you happy if I do this for you! All YOU need to do (in case you win) is to get your embroidery needle and some embroidery floss to let the sewing fun begin. 🙂 I prepared 10 sewing kits in 5 different colours, so that there should be one for everyone’s taste.

Cell Phone Sewing Kit Giveaways in 10 Colours! --- Enter to win!

Available colours: blue, green, yellow, pink, and purple.

Here is how you can win:

  1. Leave a comment under this post and specify which colour you would prefer ! (one entry)
  2. My followers get a second entry! Follow Me & My Veritas on this blog, on Facebook, or on Pinterest! All follow buttons are in the upper sidebar. For instance, you can follow this blog by email if you aren’t a blogger. Just let me know how you follow by making a separate comment below. (optional extra entry)
  3. Spread the word and tell all your friends!!! As many of you do anyway, I thought it would be nice to add that as another way to enter! Whether by Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, Blog, etc., tell the world! Again, let me know by making a separate comment here to record that entry. (optional extra entry)

In total, that’s 3 possible entries!

Enter now through Saturday May 16th midnight! The 10 lucky winners will be picked at Random, and I will announce their names in a separate post on Sunday 17th, here on the blog.

This giveaway is open internationally to EVERYONE! If you are commenting anonymously, please remember to include your email address in your comment. This will help me to inform the lucky winners.

Good luck!

Please click here and leave a comment… Ich freue mich auch sehr über Kommentare auf Deutsch. 🙂

54 thoughts on “Giveaway: 10 Cell Phone Sewing Kits — Enter to win!

  1. Pingback: And the Giveaway Winners are… | Me & My Veritas

  2. Pingback: Celebrating More Than 1000 Likes! | Me & My Veritas

Leave a Reply

