♥♥♥ 100 Hearts Challenge ♥♥♥

Screen Shot 2015-05-13 at 11.26.30 PMI set myself a challenge. It’s a heart thing… 😉 On the website of the German Woman’s Magazine Brigitte there is a list of Blogs administered by moms. It’s called Mom Blogs (how creative, right?). If you can read a bit of German, this is a great opportunity to get to know the best mom bloggers of Germany (or German mom bloggers from all over the world). For instance, Mamahoch2, which I had nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award recently (see here), is the best Mom Blogger in the category “Do it yourself”. My own tiny goal is to reach 100 hearts until the end of this week (Sunday night). If you like what you see on my blog, please be so kind and help me reach this goal! Simply hop over to my Mom Blogs entry (or click on the pic above) and give me a heart by clicking on the “Mag ich” (German for “I like”) button below the heart!

Thank you so much in advance and:

This ♥ is just for you!!! 🙂

BTW, please don’t forget that my giveaway is still open! 10 super cute cell/mobile phones are waiting for you to be sewn up! I did the fiddly part and cut the felt. Now it’s your turn. Here is the original post! Good luck! 🙂

FirstGiveaway

What’s your goal for this week?

Please click here and leave a comment… Ich freue mich auch sehr über Kommentare auf Deutsch. 🙂

17 thoughts on “♥♥♥ 100 Hearts Challenge ♥♥♥

  1. Sandra, thank you so much for the hear!!! Your goal is very important to me, too. Good point! I find it easier to not think of work when I’m around my son! He helps me to let go. 🙂 Do you have a special ceremony/way or so to switch from person at work to person at home? Have a lovely day, Jana

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am very task oriented. When I have a piece of work to be done, I can’t think of anything else except to finish it. In order not to bring work home, I stay at the work place to finish it. On average I work about 44 to 50 hours per week.
    Sandra

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my gosh you just reminded me about the blog award. I will do it soon!!
    I will definitely give you a heart 🙂 good luck getting 100, not many to go now!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Sharon, thank you so much for your support! I can’t believe so many great and kind people are helping me to reach my goal! Again, thanks a lot! Hugs to you

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I used to do this, too. Now I learned to deal only with work that is urgent or important or urgent and important. 😉 Thanks for being so honest with me! Have an enjoyable evening

    Like

  6. Hahahaha. This is so funny! Why did you keep THIS phrase in mind? I’m still laughing… Have a good night and thanks a lot for the heart!!!

    Like

  7. I found it and clicked. Gosh I wish my German was better. I’d love to be able to read all those blogs in German. I left at 10 but always went to American schools so my German is like a child’s with no grammar and only basic words. Good place to practice though. I may have fun with this for a bit.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. It’s so kind of you to give me one heart over there! I highly appreciate it! Thanks a lot. You can be proud to still know a bit German after all those years. I would love to talk to you in German one day! Sounds like it would be a really cute conversation. 🙂 Have a great weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pingback: Last Day of Giveaway –> Enter to win 1 out of 10 Cell Phone Sewing Kits! | Me & My Veritas

  10. Pingback: Fingerprint Olaf from Frozen | Me & My Veritas

  11. Pingback: Thanks to 500+ Followers! — You are the best! | Me & My Veritas

Leave a Reply

